Trajectory

Discuss all GeoSlam related products here
Post Reply
MalteHC
Forum Supporter
Forum Supporter
Posts: 116
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 11:19 am
Full Name: Malte Holm
Company Details: TLS
Company Position Title: Surveyor
Country: Norway
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Trajectory

Post by MalteHC » Thu Mar 01, 2018 9:49 am

Hi All

After GeoSlam updatet the desktop version our software stopped to export the Traj_Cond (the trajectory poly, that tells us about the condition). Does anyone know, how to get it back?

User avatar
Brett
I have made 70-80 posts
I have made 70-80 posts
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 2:57 pm
Full Name: Brett D
Company Details: Omega Geomatics
Company Position Title: Director
Country: England

Re: Trajectory

Post by Brett » Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:19 am

You could create a .ply at a lower percentage setting and colour by 'slam condition'?
Sent from my Sinclair ZX Spectrum+ using tapatalk

MalteHC
Forum Supporter
Forum Supporter
Posts: 116
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 11:19 am
Full Name: Malte Holm
Company Details: TLS
Company Position Title: Surveyor
Country: Norway
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Re: Trajectory

Post by MalteHC » Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:22 am

As it turned out, it was a bug in the new version, so they downgraded it, untill they will get the next one up and running.

Post Reply

Return to “GeoSLAM”