Revit not finding network license for EdgeWise

Discuss all ClearEdge3D related issues here.

Revit not finding network license for EdgeWise

Postby justinm.hays » Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:22 pm

Hi everyone!

I recently upgraded to the Revit Plug-In for Edgewise and Revit doesn't seem to know where to locate the license for it?
Anybody else experience this issue?

Thanks,

Justin
justinm.hays
I have made <0 posts
I have made <0 posts
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 12:24 pm
Full Name: Justin Hays
Company Details: Engineering
Company Position Title: Deisgner
Country: United States
Linkedin Profile: No

Re: Revit not finding network license for EdgeWise

Postby tlowery » Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:19 am

Justin,

Reach out to Justin / Jason / or Danielle at service@clearedge3d.com. They will get you squared away.

Tim
tlowery
I have made 20-30 posts
I have made 20-30 posts
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 4:18 pm
Full Name: Tim Lowery
Company Details: ClearEdge3D Inc
Company Position Title: Business Development
Country: US
Linkedin Profile: Yes

Re: Revit not finding network license for EdgeWise

Postby justinm.hays » Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:30 pm

Thanks Tim
justinm.hays
I have made <0 posts
I have made <0 posts
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 12:24 pm
Full Name: Justin Hays
Company Details: Engineering
Company Position Title: Deisgner
Country: United States
Linkedin Profile: No


Return to ClearEdge3D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
Stay in touch    RSS feed    Twitter    Youtube    Linkedin

LSF SPONSOR

Accessibility | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
DouZa Webdesign